Downloads
Mike Mccall, Spanish Guitarist, Gig SCHEDULE
Welcome to my performance schedule page. I play many different venues, including restaurants, festivals, weddings, private parties, wineries and anywhere beautiful spanish music is needed! If you are interested in booking me for an event, please fill out our event request form.
  Friday, April 8th Seville Tapas, Half Moon Bay Harbor 6:00-8:00
  Thursday, March 31 La Costanera Restaurant, Montara, Ca 6:00-8:00
  Wed, March 30th District Wine Bar, Oakland 7:00-10:00
  Thursday, March 24 La Costanera Restaurant, Montara, Ca 6:00-8:00
  Wednesdayy, Dec 17 District Wine Bar, Oakland 7:00 - 10:00
  Thursday,Dec 10 El Huarache Loco, Larkspur Landing 5:00-7:00
  Friday, Oct 30th Seville Tapas, Half Moon Bay Harbor 6:00-8:00
  Saturday March 14 Private Wedding Burlingame  
  Friday March 13 Seville Tapas, Half Moon Bay Harbor 6:00 - 8:00
  Thursday, March 12 La Costanera Restaurant, Montara, Ca 6:00 - 800
  Wednesday, March 11 District Wine Bar, Oakland 7:00-10:00
  Friday, February 27 Seville Tapas, Half Moon Bay Harbor 6:00 - 8:00
  Friday, February 20 New Leaf Market, Half Moon Bay 6:00 - 8:00
  Wed, February 18 La Costanera Restaurant, Montara, Ca 6:00 - 8:00
  Friday, January 23rd Seville Tapas, Half Moon Bay Harbor 6:00 - 8:00
  Thursday, January 22nd Hop Dogma Brewery, El Granada, Ca 6:00 - 800
  Thurs, Nov 20 La Costanera Restaurant, Montara, Ca 6:30-8:30
  Tues, October 28th La Costanera Restaurant, Montara, Ca 6:00 - 8:00
  Saturday, October 25th Trojake Knier Winery Harvest Festival TBD
  Wed, October 22nd La Costanera Restaurant, Montara, Ca 6:00 - 8:00
  Friday, October 17th Seville Tapas, Half Moon Bay Harbor 6:00 - 8:00
  Tues, September 16th La Costanera Restaurant, Montara, Ca  
  Saturday, Sept 13 Private Party, Belvedere  
  Thursday, August 28th La Costanera Restaurant, Montara, Ca 6:00 - 8:00
  Tuesday, August 26th La Costanera Restaurant, Montara, Ca 6:00 - 8:00
  Saturday, August 9th Private Wedding  
  Thursday, Augus 7tht Private Event  
  Sunday August 3rd Hop Dogma Brewery, El Granada, Ca 4:00 - 6:00
  Saturday, August 2nd Relay for Life, HMB 10:45-11:30
  Thursday, July 31st La Costanera Restaurant, Montara, Ca 6-8 p.m.
  Tuesday, July 8th La Costanera Restaurant, Montara, Ca 6-8 p.m.
  Sunday, July 6th Hop Dogma Brewery, El Granada, Ca 4-6 p.m.
  Thurs, June 19th La Costanera Restaurant, Montara, Ca 6-8 p.m.
(Private Event) Wed, May 28th La Costanera Restaurant, Montara, Ca  
  Sunday, May 25th Hop Dogma Brewery, El Granada, Ca 3:00 - 5:00
  Thursday, May 22nd La Costanera Restaurant, Montara, Ca 6:00 - 8:00
  Sunday, May 11th 4:00 - 6:00
  Thursday, May 1st Hop Dogma Brewery, El Granada, Ca 4:00 - 6:00
(Private Event) Friday, April 25th La Costanera Restaurant, Montara, Ca  
Wednesday, April 23 La Costanera Restaurant, Montara, Ca 6:00- 8:00
  Sunday, April 6 Hop Dogma Brewery, El Granada, Ca 3:30-5:30
  Sunday, March 26 Hop Dogma Brewery, El Granada, Ca 4:00 - 6:00
  Thursday, March 20 La Costanera Restaurant, Montara, Ca 6:00 - 8:00
  Friday, March 14 Private Gig - Pacifca Castle  
  Sunday, March 9th Hop Dogma Brewery, El Granada, Ca 4:00 - 6:00
  Thurs, Feb 27th La Costanera Restaurant, Montara, Ca 6:00 - 8:00
  Monday, Feb 24th Private Party @ Mint Plaza  
  Sunday, Feb 23rd Hop Dogma Brewery, El Granada, Ca 4:00-6:00
  Sunday, Feb 9th Hop Dogma Brewery, El Granada, Ca 4:00 - 6:00
  Saturday, Feb 8th Private Party  
  Sun Jan 26 Hop Dogma Brewery, El Granada, Ca 4:00 -6:00
  Sun, Jan 12 Hop Dogma Brewery, El Granada, Ca 4:00 - 6:00
  Sun, Dec 22nd

Hop Dogma Brewery, El Granada, Ca

LAST GIG OF 2014

4:00-6:00
  Thurs, Dec 19

La Costanera Restaurant, Montara, Ca

{Private Party}

6:30-8:30
  Wed, Dec 18

La Costanera Restaurant, Montara, Ca

(joining Mark Kostrzewa on a few songs)

6:00 - 8:00
  Thurs, Dec 12 La Costanera Restaurant, Montara, Ca 6:30-8:30
  Thurs, Dec 5 La Costanera Restaurant, Montara, Ca 6:30-8:30
  Sat, Nov 30 Lights in the Park, GG Park 600-800
  Thurs Nov 14 La Costanera Restaurant, Montara, Ca 6:00-8:00
  Thurs, Nov 7 La Costanera Restaurant, Montara, Ca 6:00-8:00
  Thurs, Aug 29 Hop Dogma Brewery, El Granada, Ca 6:00-8:00
  Wed, Aug 28 A Grape In The Fog, Pacifica, Ca 5;30-7:00
  Thurs, Aug 8 District Wine Bar, Oakland 6:30-9:30
  Wed, Aug 7 A Grape In The Fog, Pacifica, Ca 5:30-7:30
  Fri, July 26th Portola Kitchen, Portola Valley, CA 6:00-9:00
  Wed, July 24th A Grape In The Fog, Pacifica, Ca 5:30-7:30
  Thurs, July 18th District Wine Bar, Oakland 6:30-9:30
  Wed, July 3rd A Grape In The Fog, Pacifica, Ca 5:30-7:30
  Friday, June 30th Private Wedding  
  Thurs, June 20th District Wine Bar, Oakland 7:00 - 10:00
  Wed, June 19th A Grape In The Fog, Pacifica, Ca 5:30-7:30
  Friday, May 31st Portola Kitchen, Portola Valley, CA 6:00 - 9:00
  Saturday, May 4 Private Wedding, Livermore  
  Friday, May 3 Underdog Wine Bar, Livermore, Ca 6:00 - 9:00
  Thursday, May 2 District Wine Bar, Oakland 7:00 - 10:00
  Wednesday, May 1 A Grape In The Fog, Pacifica, Ca 6:00-8:00
  Thursday Apr 11 District Wine Bar, Oakland 6:30-9:30
  Thursday Apr 4 District Wine Bar, Oakland 6:30-9:30
  Friday, March 8 Underdog Wine Bar, Livermore, Ca 6:00 - 9:00
  Thursday, March 7 District Wine Bar, Oakland 7:00 - 9:30
  Thursday, Feb 21 District Wine Bar, Oakland 7:00- 9:30
Thursday, Feb 14 - Valentines Day! Rosa Mexicano, 30 Mission St, San Francisco, Ca 6:00 -10:00
  Thursday, Dec 13 District Wine Bar, Oakland 6:30-9:00
Sunday, Dec 9 Harley Farms Goat Ranch 11:00 - 1:00
  Friday, November 9th Underdog Wine Bar, Livermore, Ca 6:00 - 9:00
  Thursday, October 25th District Wine Bar, Oakland 7:00 - 9:30
  Thursday, October 18th District Wine Bar, Oakland 7:00 - 9:30
  Thursday, Sep 27 Mizu Salon Expansion Party 5:30 - 6:30
  Wednesday, Sep 26 District Wine Bar, Oakland 7:00 - 10:00
  Thursday, September 13th District Wine Bar, Oakland 7:00 - 9:30
  Wednesday, Sep 12th District Wine Bar, San Francisco 6:30 - 9:00
  Friday, September 7th Underdog Wine Bar, Livermore, Ca 7:00 - 9:30